Freewriting Fridays Frenzy #fff-challenge – Nature

in #fff-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Freewriting Friday Frenzy is a challenge from @kaliju. And today's topic (prompt) is Nature.

I was on a trip. We went to the village. You can see something exceptional that you cannot see in the city. We started our journey in the morning. When we went to the village, we were excited and happy to see the natural beauty. We reached there in the afternoon.

You can see a lot of things in the village. Their lifestyle is little different. They grow crops in the land. Some people do business. They buy those food and crops, and sell that to others. If you visit the village, you will see the road is quite different. It looks nothing like you see in the city.

yl0zo2hsc6.jpg

There are trees both sides of the road. The road is narrow. There were bamboo trees in the left side of the road that you can see in the above picture. When you walk in this road, you will realize what it feels like being close to nature. By the way, I was in the bike when I took this picture. You can see the bike glasses in the picture. Don’t worry. I was not the one who was riding the bike. I was sitting behind. That’s why, it was easier for me to take pictures.

Here’s another picture of the road.

1l30jrioxt.jpg

Everything created such an environment that you want to spend more time over there. But we had to come back.

One thing I did not mention here. That is, we went to the village crossing the river. Now we had to do that again to come back. To go other side of the river, we took the boat. It is because the boat was the only way to go from one side to other side of the river.

ctda82ln2k.jpg

It was interesting and fun being on a boat. I was looking at the river the whole time. The river was clam. It took around 7 minutes to go to the other side of the river. I wish I could spend more time over there. We had a lot of fun. It was a great trip.

I’m happy to share this with you. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @Rezoanulvibes. Please feel free to express your thoughts in the comments bellow. I’d love to hear from you.

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Nothing like biking through nature! Your post has been curated, thanks for participating!

I really enjoyed that day! We had a lot of fun!

This kind of competition helps content creators to improve their content quality. Thank you @kaliju for arranging this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67