You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Challenge: Freewriting Fridays Frenzy #fff-challenge

in #fff-challenge6 years ago

Oh boy, someone please help me, lol. This is something that is a challenge for me and I am actually scared of - freewrite. But as we say here in Japan "ganbattemasu" - i will do mt best.

And I agree with @cicisaja ....300 words sound scary especially for a starter like myself. Also, for such freewrite, not sure if I missed it above, but is it a five minutes write up? Thank you.

Sort:  

Ganbatte!!! You can take 10 minutes or an hour. Start it and then come back to it later - have fun with it! Meditate as you write and don't go back proofreading it once youre done. That's the elegance of it!

oh okay...I see...but corrections for spelling can be made?

Sure but try not to...you're in control of how you want to go about it. But it's most effective when you just flow and discover some things later - this can help you identify your strengths and weaknesses when writing this way, it would seem!

Okay.... Noted. Thank you very much for the advice. Wish me luck, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51