Fetching the ball, my favorite game!

in #fetch3 years ago (edited)


image.png

I'm a Great Dane, so obviously I can't run much, you know, the heart problems and the bad hips, both genetic and hereditary issues us Danes have. But I also love playing fetch the ball and I hate the fact that my human doesn't play with me as much as she plays with the other dogs, it's not like she prefers the others, I believe it's because she doesn't want me to die young.

But anyway, I always enjoy playing with her. A few years ago I didn't care about playing, in fact I didn't understand what the point of fetching the ball was until the Belgian Shepherd came home to visit me alongside her owner who visited my human, and then they played in front of me and then I understood why my human always throws the ball and tells me to bring it back.

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85