Go BEYOND Water fighting | Songkran Fest 2018 #2 [D-VLOG]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #festival6 years ago


What is up Steemies! :) A lot of you may think that Songkran Festival is all about ‘WATER FIGHTING’ boooooooo.. It’s way beyond that people.

Let me be a guide for once LOL. Songkran days (April 13-16) is Thai New year. One of the biggest holiday in Thailand and it’s pretty much FAMILY TIME. A good chance to spend time with beloved ones.

Besides the famous water fighting, what you could do during Songkran Festival.
Go to temples.
Sprinkle scented water onto Buddha statue.
Form pagoda/stupa out of sand

These are pretty much what I’ve done this year with my family. It somehow probably sounds a bit weird or interesting for you but I bet you’ll have fun doing all these activities with people you enjoy being with.

** It’s a long holiday so more and more Songkran Fest vlogs coming up. Stay tuned! <3

Loveeeeee. Happy Songkran you all !

❤ ❤ ❤ PREVIOUS VLOGS ❤ ❤ ❤

Pineapple unite mission | Songkran Fest 2018 #1
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/ggzgj5my

Grass Jelly (yes, that weird black one)
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/8lyapd1r

Random talk with strangers and how to socialize
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/hyism48j


I casually travel, eat, b-vlog and repeat. Join me on the foodie journey!

㋡ FOLLOW @WAYBEYONDPADTHAI

WANDERLUSTERS-THAILAND DISCORD

Stay healthy. Eat good food. xoxo.

STEEMIT SMALL.pngsmall - onelovedtube .pngSMALL.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would love to do this one day!!!!
I'm going to visit there when it's April 13-16 one day :) and bring a waterproof camera hahaha

I could totally be your guide for a day or two. Just let me know like a day in advance ;) Cheers.

สนุกสนานเหมือนเดิมตามแบบฉบับน้องโมนะ สุขสันต์วันสงกรานต์

ขอบคุณค่ะพี่แนท สุขสันต์วันสงกรานต์เช่นกันค่ะ :) <3

Love your videos, keep up the good work.

Thank you so much. You views and comments are muchly appreciated :) <3

Happy Songkran. I like the sand pagodas.

Same to you. Yes, fun to do it once a year somehow LOLOL

Hey there. Really nice upload! Could you share with me, which kind of video editing software are you using? Thanks :)

Hey it's you again haha :D I use imovie :) Thanks for watching @heigovannik

Ok, I will check it out. Kob kun kap :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99