🍉🍉Watermelon Festival🍉🍉

in #festival6 years ago (edited)


Annual Watermelon Festival at Franklin's Farmer's Market near The Factory.

!steemitworldmap 35.932776 lat -86.858018 long Franklin, Tennessee d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=thekitchenfairy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=mdw4hw2n


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

so cute that they have a watermelon festival
but your son is cuter, all that hair haha
Thank you for sharing your visit to the Farmer's Market 😊

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #303. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

haha! that looks like great fun kitchenfairy! I love water melon but don't know if I'd want to eat it like that! i didn't see you doing it either! lol.

i wanted to, my oldest son thought i was gonna do it as well. i wore a shirt, wrong dress to wear, didnt think of it! remembering we were still gonna go around Franklin, couldnt risk wetting my shirt, so yeah, nope

too bad they used watermelon with seeds. would have been easier for the participants if they were seedless

lol! kitchenfairy this is so funny that you wrote all these nice replies but I didn't see them until I had already teased you about leaving me that short one! I so appreciate you taking the time to reply back to me. you're the best!

Hi Tony Hi Gene
I miss you guys

miss you too grandpa

Wow seru ada festival semangka 🍉

kemarin bahkan ada festival tomat, sehari sebelum kami tiba, sayang banget. andai kami tibanya sehari sebelumnya, bisa lihat juga hehe

Wow tomat dilempar2 gitu ya dan yang kena lemparan tomat ngga boleh marah , seru juga tuh !
hehehe...

Love watermelons!

us too!

thanks for stopping by :)

Nommmm I love watermelon and always joke with watermelon memes, recently I didcovered in Korea they smash and add ice and sprite and becomes a smoothie...
Runs to buy watermelon, still in season

that sounds delish. when you do so, send me a gallon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68