Biggest Festival - Navaratri Night

in #festival7 years ago

Biggest Festival - Navaratri Night

Navaratri one of my festival have been started already !

In Navratri we do Garbas - folk dance . This festival is of Nine nights ( Nav - Nine and Ratri - Nights). I have missed my first two day but yesterday I went to Garba ground with my friends we had lot of fun and enjoyment !!
Yesterday was 3rd day And Still I have 5 days left , and looking forward to go daily , Although I still newbie to play Garba but my friends are helping me in that . So maybe I'll learn in 2 days .

Here are few photos that we have taken during garba.

IMG-20170924-WA0002.jpg


- I have to thank @jaykpatel and @herrik88 to inviting me there !

IMG-20170924-WA0005.jpg


FunFact - Navarati is tomorrowland for Gujaratis .

IMG-20170923-WA0004.jpg


Upvote

ReSteem

Comment


Follow @Shaivpidadi

Sort:  

yes we did !!

thanks for sharing keep it up

thank you !

I will most-likely never get a chance to be where you are, so thank you for taking me there.

PEACE!

That's a strange name for a person.

you're cool man !!😄😄

Thanks! You are too!

Have fun @shaivpidadi I know I will have loads of fun.

Hehe

This post recieved an upvote from therichext. If you would like to recieve upvotes from therichext on all your posts, simply FOLLOW and UPVOTE @therichext

thank you upvoting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81