Reading Fest 2017!

in #festival7 years ago

IMG_2616.JPG
What an awesome weekend I had. Finally having the chance to attend a festival and enjoy myself! That's the season done for me, I won't be attending End Of The Road or Bestival. So it was a blast for me to finally get out and enjoy the sun drink some cider and get trashed with pals!

Truly one of the hottest summers of the weekend. IMG_2614.JPG
Lil peace sign from my friend as we got drunk at his camp, the sun was so hot he bought an umbrella hat!

Eminem was sick but I personally preferred Liam Gallagher on the Sunday! Even though he has gone solo he was an enjoyable watch and would totally recommend going to see him on tour!

Major lazer rocked and the best part was Giggsy and Drake surprise, was a great weekend for the line up! Even Kasabian headlining the Friday was incredible, plenty of drunk and happy people.
IMG_2617.JPG

There was a lot of incidents at Reading this year unfortunate deaths and the horrid new trend of acid attacks even took place at Reading. Disgraceful that society has come to violence at a festival. Full of young people celebrating grades going over the top and fighting. The drugs was rife this year more than I've ever seen. Plenty of searches and security despite the flaws. IMG_2625.JPGthis did have me in stitches though!
Dirty festival but one of the best!!!

Looking forward to next year's Festival season, this gives the Promo Uk team time to plan for the entire season. Thanks for reading @crypto-curt

Sort:  

hey fella! festival looked great!! are there any pics of you or your team in those steemit t-shirts going round?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83