Introduceyourcelf

in #ferst7 years ago (edited)

2017-06-14-16-00-14-1.2.png

Hi Teame,
I am Jandira Silva, Im Angolan, 32 years old and I am accounting. My country “Angola” is the most beautiful country in Africa and has amazing natures (Forest, rivers and sea). The people here is very polite and sympathetic. I invite all members Steemit to visit this amazing country.

How I knew this site?
I am member of "Fotogarfias de Angola" and I shared some pictures relative to Angola nature in this site. On 29-05-17 I received an message in facebook from "Mr. Freyman" asking me if I want to sell my picture for to do post in the Steemit. I decided to not sell but, I gave him a permission to post my picture in the Steemit and he advise me to be member. I join the group on on 14th June.
Im very happy to be a part of this group.
Soon I will do my first post about nature Angolan.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jclick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jclick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jclick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Benvida, Jandira!!
Desfruta da estancia no steemit... e non teñas medo a falar en Portugués. Somos poucos, pero estamos creando unha comunidade de axuda mútua para tamén manter nosa cultura viva.
De necesitar ajuda, emprega a canle help do chat, ou ben deixa dúbidas na canle do chat Portugues.
Tamén estamos a traducir - e a criar- unha wiki de axuda do Steem en Galego Portugues.
Vç pode colaborar si quere
Saúde. Nos falamos.

It's Nice to meet you. :)

Me too. Mehawk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54