Ferrari F355 In Tucson, Arizona (Car Spotting)

in #ferrari7 years ago

IMG_1539.JPG
Usually on Thursdays there is a car meetup at a local grocery store here in Tucson. Yesterday there was a Ferrari F355 there. They were produced in 1994-1999 and there were 11,273 of them. It is a 3.5L V8 6-speed manual mid engine.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Very nice set of wheels - not quite as radical or powerful as the F40, but much more elegant!

To be honest I was sort of surprised to see it at that car Meetup. It was really the only mid engine exotic there.

I'd be surprised to see one too, because as you mention they are quite rare. The only one i've spotted in the wild was cruising through a small village in the south of France when I was a teenager - it can certainly turn heads!

Nice! There are certainly some cool cars out there. Here is one of my new favorites.

1200px-Pagani_Huayra.jpg

Very cool - looks a bit like a Mclaren, but I dont think it is?

It is the Pagani Huayra. These things are sick and super expensive.

Its all sorts of awesome, other than those dorky looking wing-mirrors sticking out stupidly!

Just checked it out on Top Gear - looks like a lot of fun to drive, and crazy fast (230 mph!!). I guess if you name it after the God of Wind, you gotta be able to back that up!

reminds me a little of Need For Speed II, good old times :D

Very interesting they even bother to open up to let you see the inside.

Do you see a lot of exotic cars over in Singapore ?

I think see though cars are expensive, we have people who can afford them.
This is a place I saw it at often enough:

FIRST1136
📷Rich🏎️ cars by the Fountain of Wealth (Original photos) | 财富之泉的富贵车

that is a cool line up. They even had a Rolls Royce Ghost !

Yes, we have some rich people whom all of us aim to be :-)

My eyes stuck on this car. i m in love

It will be a classic car in another 10 to 20 years for sure!

This is a classic car

it will cement itself in history for sure !

Very beautiful classic Ferrari!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34