"Mama"

in #fericire6 years ago

Being a mother is everything! But not many people know this feeling! I'm out in town with my angel and I always see a "mother" who's beating him at the first cry of the baby! So nervous and bad I can not understand that the child probably needs her affection for the love of her stingy warmth. I want to have the power to make all these "mothers" disappear and all my little ones have only love, happiness, attention, affection on our part!Being a mother is everything! But not many people know this feeling! I'm out in town with my angel and I always see a "mother" who's beating him at the first cry of the baby! So nervous and bad I can not understand that the child probably needs her affection for the love of her stingy warmth. I want to have the power to make all these "mothers" disappear and all my little ones have only love, happiness, attention, affection on our part!Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50