Ferdinand The Minnow!

in #ferdinand6 years ago (edited)


I subtitled the classical animated movie of Disney from 1938 to fit on the Steem Blockchain. I hope you have fun!

Learn more about the movie on Wikipedia

(no need to take offense, this is my first working try with d.tube)

yours

@pollux.one


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my ! You have subtitled an entire movie ?! I know how long it takes....... Congrat's ;-) I can't watch it Dtube doesn't upload :-/

Hehe is a great person of Disney nice for Blockchain

Oh Man! it is quite funny and i am laughing loud while watching it :D :D :D

Thanks for giving me some cracks ;)

Hahahah this is awesome for a name... The story line suits minnows.

hahah that's something really cool i watched today :D

So fun hehehe, it's so real i don't think people will feel offense.

hehe, this is very funny thanks for sharing pollux.one
and it would be an honor for me if you visit my recent post with my twin brother who had helped me to translate your German post in English because he is the twin brother me, always helped and support me so that can feel something different by watching two twins steemians,

Hah. Loved the stem story.
But does it mean we minnows will always remain minnows. Looks like that

it means we have a choice to be happy :D :D :D! Being a minnow is a carefree luxury!

Lol. Yeah sure

interesting postdownload.jpg

A little off-topic here, but I love your Ken Wilber content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36