Put In Submission For FreedomsteemCreated with Sketch.

1000010064.jpg
She's in there and she's coming to daddy.
The harder you are the more I am happy.
She's coming to her daddy.
So much passion in the deep feminine river that runs through my body as she is in the skin.
She's getting close as old boy will end.
Who's your daddy... who you know to obey
She's coming to love her man the right way
She's enthralled by his masculinity and she's not ashamed on her knees
Body and my mind is ready to please
She's going to submit to daddy with her love
The last boyish part flies above
She's cuming for her daddy
How grateful the heart for she's not hiding anymore
How splendid are the unicorns core
For she is not hiding anymore
It's almost over the wearing the of false personality in his eyes
Beneath my man's breeding
I am underneath the Alpha and the testosterone is his bait
Warm juice flood into her feminine core from her mate
Who's your daddy I am greeted
His pheromones and manliness grip and hold her down
She's so beautiful when she squeezes and smiles but she doesn't make a sound
She's having her first day
She's now here to stay
His genetic masculine essence is nourishment to my feminine energy
His penis is the alter of my religion
She had found the time, and place
Her face looks up to superb dominant power
Im rendered a servant in his will
I'm open for the heart, soul and body to surrender and obediently live in joyous womanhood freely
How much he had to do to find me
Looking up for him to see
Submission and passion that is always been in me.
She had come to daddy
He was holding his new wife
She had found her way and come to life.

1000010049.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40