You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping into My Feminine Power

in #feminism6 years ago

Thank you @shawnamawna for your honesty and for sharing such personal parts of your life, in doing so you have helped to bring up a topic that for some is still a taboo. Growing up in Ireland, I never felt like I could openly talk about my sexuality or my body, I certainly never heard anyone talk about these things in a respectful way. But on leaving Ireland and travelling, to becoming a mother I learnt how much power we hold s women inside. I have been involved in women's circles which have really helped me step into my feminine power and I also was involved in Cunt Craft, which was created by a very dear friend of mine. To be that was super healing and empowering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46