Feminism to be PWND Live at 9pm on Qallout

in #feminism7 years ago

Feminism to be PWND Live at 9pm on Qallout

"Overall, feminism makes the world a better place for both men and women"


(Image Source)

Tonight I will be pwning the ever loving shit out of Aj Gibson on Qallout.com in a live debate. If you are easily triggered by people breaking down echo chambers I would highly recommend staying away from this one. This is a topic I feel strongly about. However to not give my opponent any edge, I will not be posting my argument in this steemit blog nor was it in the YouTube video I made. This is merely to tell my YouTube subs and steemit followers and anyone interested to come watch the debate live. You get to vote for the winner, so this is your chance to help decide once and for all if feminism is good or bad for society.

Join Live tonight and remember to vote objectively for whoever puts forth the best argument. Link: https://www.qallout.com/debate/2351-overall-feminism-makes-the-world-a-better-place-both-for-men-and-women-qo-tourney-round-2-live-on-june-20-at-900-pm-est/

I am 2-0 in Qallout debates and I don't plan on losing. See ya there live.

Enjoy My YouTube Film:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/JpCYxkdAKWk/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/NQ3O

My Previous Qallout Debates:

  1. After Death There is Nothing (Wrong) I won: https://www.qallout.com/debate/2298-after-death-there-is-nothing
  2. PizzaGate is real news & should be investigated by law enforcement (True) I won this: https://www.qallout.com/debate/1649-pizzagate-is-real-news-and-should-be-investigated-by-law-enforcement
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

That's good. I'm also a supporter of feminism and I truly support the fact that it can make the world a better place to live in, for both Men as well as women.
Its actually from the older times that the women are being treated the way they are today. But past is past. We cannot change it. What is in our hands is the present and the future. So, we can change it today.

Lulz, I am arguing against it.

DO EEEEEEET!

Ow no, no no, not her again...

I cant stand her face, makes me wanna puke

I am neutral , I think there's already too much tension in our society already...

So far on the debate, he makes the argument about how the mother and father spend more time with the kids when both parents are working. That seems like a massive problem with logic. Mom cant spend more time with her kids if she is working, its simply not possible. Am I missing some amazing detail here?

edit: Also you could have done more to connect antifa with modern feminism. The movements are very much aligned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82