Women in my life and how they inspire me/Las mujeres en mi vida y cómo me inspiran. My entry @beanz contest

in #feminism6 years ago (edited)

Buenas noches amiguitos de steemit. Hoy quiero compartir un poema que escribí para participar en el concurso del Día de la Mujer promocionado por la reina pirata @beanz.

Good night, steemit's friends. Today I want to share a poem I wrote to participate in the Women's Day contest promoted by the pirate queen @beanz.

Soy una niña de 9 años y la mujer a quien mas admiro es a mi madre, ella es fuerte, valiente y luchadora, ella es la mujer de mi vida, mi amor mas grande, siempre esta pendiente que no me falte nada. Todo lo que soy se lo debo a ella. Mamá te amo, gracias por todo lo que me has dado.

I am a 9 year old girl and the woman I admire most is my mother, she is strong, brave and fighting, she is the woman of my life, my greatest love, always this pending that I lack nothing. I owe everything I am to her. Mommy I love you, thank you for everything you've given me.

1520738721853.jpg

Este es el poema que escribí para dedicárselo a todas las mujeres en su día.

This is the poem I wrote to dedicate to all the women in their day.


Estas flores son para ti reina @beanz y para todas las mujeres. Aunque sea de forma simbólica.

These flowers are for you queen @beanz and for all women. Even if it's symbolic.

1520738679179.jpg

A ti Mujer

La Mujer es luchadora, es fortaleza,
La Mujer es valiente por naturaleza,
por eso Dios la escogió, para que en su vientre,
llevara vida por nueve meses.

La Mujer tiene habilidad para educar y enseñar,
siempre incansable para sus metas lograr,
son tan delicadas, bellas y perfectas
y siempre donde están, iluminan el lugar.

La Mujer es el tesoro mas precioso,
le pido a Dios que la cuide,
porque es lo mas hermoso.


To you woman

Woman is a fighter, she's strength,
Woman is brave by nature,
That's why God chose her, so that in her womb,
to live for nine months.

Women have the ability to educate and teach,
always tireless for your goals to achieve,
are so delicate, beautiful and perfect
and always where they are, they illuminate the place.

Woman is the most precious treasure,
I ask God to take care of her,
because it's the most beautiful thing.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría.
All photographs are my authorship.

@tefi

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tefi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25