I Need My Glasses

in #feminism8 years ago


I knew it!

......................................................................................................................................................
Windows paint is such a pain!

100% fair use post, It's fair!

Sort:  

What about Windows "Fresh Paint" in Windows 10?
It is fresh pain?

I'm using a potato that runs win7.
never even seen fresh paint tbh.
xD

To be frank, the way its built looks bit kiddish to me. :-)

Well, I feel only matter to the person using. If you like kiddish, it's fine.
For me, I prefer a more professional or cool looking theme. :-)

skeptic tell me about this 100% fair use post, It's fair!
Steemcleener jumped my ass yesterday

I would recommend checking out this site fist.
http://www.bitlaw.com/copyright/fair_use.html
there are a lot of people that don't want to accept fair use so I would recommend learn as much as you can about it and make sure your post falls under it. also be prepared to supply information on why your post if fair use if it does get flagged. there will even be some people that will try to tell you that fair use doesn't matter. best thing to do is supply information and some people no matter how much you prove you have the legal right to use fair use will still be agienst it. luckly we have the www to search now days. xD
sorry im not more helpful.

sorry just a lil question? With 28 votes why does ur $$ on the post not go up? I'm not sure I get it? Do voters have to give $$ to the post also? I even see some comments with a single vote earn $$. Just wondering good job tho.

Thank you.
A lot of it has to do with the steem power of the person upvoting.
People with alotof voting power add the main money when they upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68