For Fucks Sake!

in #feminism8 years ago (edited)

Fresh cancer just for you! Not even hour old.
Grab some pop corn and get ready for some stupid!

This shit is going to go viral I already know it!

Edit:
Try not to look at his Addams apple.
xD

Sort:  

this is insulting and dangerous to people who belong to any sex, since surgery is often involved. it, actually, is not the made up genders that i think have a deleterious effect on society except when pushed on children. i think it is the infectious mindset of victimhood that fosters unhealthy delusion. i find it funny, up to a point, that i am, because of who and what i am, color, sex, and gender, that i and others like me are framed as the villains in this drama that only has any existence in the minds of these self proclaimed victims. until it is made into law. when laws are made to protect any privileged class, race, sex, gender, tall and short, smart and not, made up or not, a tyranny quickly ensues. this mystery gender tyranny is violating my rights. these victims have gone too far. whether it be the gender?, the third wave feminists, the blm, or the attack helicopters, i don't care any more. learn to stand up for yourselves, as well as you can, and stop blaming me, and when the chips are down, maybe i'll help you. i am done with all of it. anyone who wants to force me, by law to participate in a fantasy, so as to avoid being accused, tried, fined and/or imprisoned, not to mention fired and ostracized, for having feelings, must be stopped. hate crime has less of a genuine existence than thought crime, because hate crime is feelings crime. orwell must be doing 500 rpms in his grave.
also, because i am not guilty of any of the things, racism, sexism, and genderism(?), for which i am being accused, the people who have financially injured me, which is the extent of it, at least so far, are technically guilty of war crimes under the 3rd geneva convention, in the form of collective punishment.

I think its like 5k rpm not 500.
They are trying to push laws that make it a crime if you don't use their correct pronouns.
LMFAO!
his dude cracks me up though, he is a dude that identifies as a lezbo. Has a lezbo girlfriend that is a girl. sooo.... they are straight. LOL! Just brain washed zombies.
They are pushing it in kindergarten here in Washington starting 2017 school year. Fucked up. The attack on freedom of speech and freedom of thought is going hard. I would say its just a fad but the fact that they are pushing this crap on little kids 5 and even younger makes me think its only going to get worse.
The part that fucks my brain is trying to talk with them. cult /religious mentality that no matter what is said they just go back to the mental gymnastics and practiced parroted retorts.

anyone who wants to force me, by law to participate in a fantasy, so as to avoid being accused, tried, fined and/or imprisoned, not to mention fired and ostracized, for having feelings, must be stopped.

Couldn't say it any better.

they are teaching islam too, in public schools. i was there two years ago, in redmond. in the apartment i lived in, 100 yrds away i used to dumpster dive. the end of the school year i got some mostly unused notebooks, i went to tear out the used portion, and found that the majority of the notebooks were filled with anti-bullying and islam, all of them.

LOL, we are all doomed.
last 30 years they been fighting to get religion out of school and now they fighting to get a religion into schools. lol

I cant stand these brainwashed 700+genders feminist radical neo-nazi jonestown cult tumblr crap.

People want to know the real truth, then I recommend transgender on youtube Blaire White's channel,
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDmCBKaKOtOrEqgsL4-3C8Q
Blaire does not peddle these transtrenders ideology. Blaire tells you the truth and nothing but the truth. There are only 2 genders. You can't spell biological without "logic".

Also read former transgender Walt Heyer's article
http://thefederalist.com/2016/02/16/have-we-finally-reached-peak-transgender/
To know exactly what these crazies are trying to do, social engineering and it is costing people's lives!
They are teaching 5 years olds in schools in my country about this gender "fluid" pesduoscience, little kids who have not reached puberty, this is brainwashing and child abuse.

P.S I swear these people are paid shill troll rejects on social media, no person can be as deluded and narcissistic and ignorant as them without getting paid to be that way.
And since the wikileaks I don't trust this crap coming from the leftist who always use minorities to exploit and push social changing agendas. Sick how they ruin people's lives. Again I highly recommend people read Walt Heyer's article linked in my first comment.

I opened it up in a new tab, ill check it out in a little.
xD

these people are paid shill troll

A lot of trans people have been saying this and are getting censored

I agree 100%
Blair is a badass, been watching her for a while now.
I see a big difference in the transtrenders and the real transgender people. The amount of lies he makes is crazy and keeps contradicting himself too.
Keeps saying you need to realize this or that is fact but its not.
I watched it once but don't it hurt my brain. maybe I will ttack the video tomorrow.
I left a comment on the video that says stupid but when I check the video on my phon my comment doesn't show up. not sure if people can block single comments now on youtube or what.

In Washington starting 2017 they are doing the gender stuff in kindergarten. fucked up. time for home schooling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76