You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lady Doth Protest Too Much

in #feminism8 years ago

I left @veralynn a long comment on this post clarifying and explaining the basis of my logic. Please check it out when you can. I think you'll understand where I'm coming from better.

Sort:  

@sean-king , sorry if it came off like I was "calling you out," that was never my intention.

You're not entirely wrong for everything you say, I just touched on some things I don't personally agree with (much like you did).

I take some quotes from you as motivation for me to speak about something I am passionate about, as well. I hope that didn't come off in the wrong way. Thanks for giving your thoughts the past few days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91