You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS NOT MY BODY !!

in #feminism7 years ago

I hope more people realize that over time and stop treating people who are not there copy deferently.. everyone is unique in there own way why waste our life fighting or hating something when we can be happy if we just stop judging anything and everything we see... I love the way u wrote it..

Sort:  

I confess, that at first I felt very worried, imagine, emigrant recently arrived, a new culture, a new way of seeing things, escaping from oppression in my native land; and find me with a sutuación that put all my beliefs in judgment ... I comment it to my relatives in Venezuela and they do not believe it ... I opened myself, I spread my vision of the world ... Everyone, individually we are precious pearls, we are unique. .. Live and let live; share, experiment, tolerate ..., love. Thanks for your support.

Its perfectly fine. Initialy because we are humans we tend to get scared of unknown territory but what matter most is just because its new for us doesnt mean that its wrong.. we should get to know it without being judgemetal about it.. there is a saying here in maharashtra u can wake up someone who is sleeping but if that person is pretending to sleep u wont be able to wake them up. Just because we dont know something it doesnt means that something doesnt exists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57