You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Want to Throw Half of the World Away

in #feminism7 years ago

Thanks for saying it. I am a proud father of three, and it takes some sacrifice for mom to stay at home and educate the kids. The public school system, uberdumb media, and society in general cannot see the plain facts: I am better at earning, she is a better parent. I would love to trade places for while and learn what I can, but what we have right here, right now, works very well!

Sort:  

In my opinion, child rearing is the most important job of all. You are preparing the next generation for their life in this world, and it is they who will make the world what it is in the future.

The thought of my girl registering for selective service, and possibly being drafted is horrific. I wish the feminists would just slow down and think for a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45