You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nothing in biology makes sense except in the light of evolution." --Theodosius Dobzhansky

in #feminism8 years ago (edited)

Its all nature as soon as I forget any conditioning my mind tells me about imaginary ideas found in science. I even have to belief that a man is a man or a woman is a woman, as I can just see all beings as just that, a being. With no idea of gender or nurture stories. Each being is just perfect naturally, with no information or story needed. Its not as if such things enhance my experience of beings. In fact, it is my experience that the more I dig for information about someone or something and start to believe those idea and stories the more I get lost and my experience becomes less intense. Whereas if I just focus on what is in front of my right now then I can experience true beauty and perfection beyond the constant labeling that words incurs.

Sort:  

welcome @newagebullshit happy to have you here,
where you dont belong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44