That naked body (+Feminism)

in #feminism7 years ago

Women are the greatest example of perseverance and perseverance, beyond their physical beauty, it is their ability to understand things, but especially to act. It is that which is able to leave the soul, with those who love, their love can be considered the most sincere and pure, especially towards their children, which is the product of the gestation of 9 months, in their wonderful bodies. 

It is impossible not to them, if there is an extraordinary being in this world, it is the woman, they are able to love, even if they treat them badly, not precisely because they are masochists, but because they always try to believe that that person can change. Some would call it naivety, I would call it hope, that there is a chance that everything will change for the better.

The title of this article is: “That naked body”. It is not a question of talking about a sexual issue, but of boast in some way, so beautiful body, that the women of this world have, and many will ask why?, well, very simple indeed, women have the ability to give life to each one of us, to give us the opportunity to grow and see the world with our eyes. 

It is the one who is able, to feed you through his breast, to grow as a strong person, but certainly, the most important, is that she, never leave you alone. In the end of life, the most genuine being with whom we will count, are our mothers, our wives, who, regardless of everything, never leave us alone, because if something I have seen in my short time of life. Is that when they really love, they give themselves completely, to offer you the best of them.

In particular, it is something to admire, men in the particular, we have much to learn, because, we cannot really live without them, the truth is that we are incomplete beings, the truth is that, men can learn a lot from them. But, behind all that, there is an extraordinary woman who has taught and accompanied us, and who has been for us, at all times that we need her.

Although I have always had a dilemma, with that of equality, and, above all, with the use of feminism, which seems not to be properly understood, and this I do not say lightly, this topic, I have talked with friends and especially my wife, and we have reached a meeting point, about the misused feminism that is sometimes used as an excuse, to offend. 

In particular, I think that feminism has been misused, through history, because we talk about equality, that only benefits them, and I don't mean all women, I've seen it and I've lived in my own flesh. I will tell you an anecdote quickly, once I went to buy some things for the home, and a lady, I asked him to please give me a light bulb, which left me talking alone, that certainly, I found quite impolite, so I decided, keep insisting, that please give me some light bulbs, I needed for my house, so she decided to raise my voice, when I did not at any time, and I therefore did the same thing, to the do it, she told me that I was a disrespect for having raised her voice, but, it doesn't make much sense for her to say that, when she did it first. Somehow, in the discussion, I realized that, I try to apply, that she is as a woman has more right than me, when she is not. In my way of thinking, we are all equal, women can perfectly do things, that we only consider “Men” in our society. 

You think I the subject, but it is not so, I have witnessed, as in the public transport a man goes with his son and daughter in the arms, and the first positions are occupied by women, and no-one gives him the position, it is more I have suffered from that going with my son. To what I want to get with all this, is that, for me there is no sex stronger than the other, we are all really able to achieve what we aspire. 

I am not against the feminism in the absolute, I am against the bad use, as I consider, “male chauvinism” is a stupidity created by man. I think that feminism in some respects, falls into that same radicalism of thought as male chauvinism, I believe in equality above all things. For me, a woman is very capable of accomplishing everything she wants. Now, there is no doubt, that “That naked body”, It is an extraordinarily complete being, beyond the counter. 

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com  

Sort:  

Sorry for the long timeout, I had some health problems, but now I'm back to cure your posts.😉

Congratulations, your post was chosen from among the best work to be upvoted on Steemit Community Quality Support . Thanks for sharing!

Nice..I am upvoted and comment your post,so i also want from you to upvote my post and click "FOLLOW" #please

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luisucv34 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Good one mate, you always upvoting me so have a support and thanks for always coming by my posts!

Am a woman and being a woman is fantastic! I wrote a post about that. Its nice to read so beautiful thoughts about us. Upvoted and followed. Keep on steeming!!!😊 muy bien amigo!!

Guys become objects themselves due to the naked body itself.

They become wallets, money, drinks, gold etc.

That's how powerful women really are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81