You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feminism Sunday: Feminism 101, With GIFs!

in #feminism6 years ago (edited)

I AM A FAILURE MY DARLING. I did nt upvote or resteem this magical post.

truth be told, you make it sound all fuzzy and pajama party and i think that our struggles have proven this to be... completely true! SO DISCLAIMER: even if you ARE a feminist, it might be that you are not ready for our flavor of feminism. I often compare it to being at war. Maybe thats insulting but tbh i feel traumatized by willing myself to take on the work when im so highly unprepared for the task. but here i am doing it anyway--in spite even. snowflake soldier at your service

I promise i dont bite that hard. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81