Sort:  

😂😂😂
Oh earnest I'm gonna miss you when you're gone.

Oh beanz, that will never happen, I have dozens of contingency plans and hundreds of accounts ready, but I know you will wear yourself down trying making a fool of yourself in the process,
you can't help it, be my guest :) xoxoxo

Of course you do. This wouldn't be any fun if you didn't. I don't want you to go earnest, I would miss you too much.

How are those russians coming along friend?

I decided against it, that money was better put to use getting 300 new accounts,
plus I gave my word to William I wouldn't go for you.
I don't want you to go either Triona.

bitch flagged my post! :O

just saw that, lets see what her real name is

show me what you can do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83