My father is a construction worker

in #feminism6 years ago

image
Being born only from the father of a construction worker is not a misfortune. Now, since adulthood I often think "Well, so lucky me, so extraordinary my father, Wah, Wah ..."

Fortunately for me, "when others think of what today is what snack," what snack "because of the big snack money, I just have more time to think about my lesson because I do not have time to think about snack. snacks, parents can give a snack, if jajanpun most 100, 200. Well, that's when I was lucky, it turns out that with such situations I managed to be smarter than the others.

So extraordinary my father, even though he is only a construction worker with elementary school education, beristri and family of elementary school graduates did not even graduate elementary school, who would have thought he was able to make me a student. He diligently sent me to school with his abilities, in fact, even he was often inventions when nothing was just for the sake of my education.

This is the beginning of the proof that being the Child of Building Workers is not Unlucky. Precisely this is a stepping stone for me to keep trying, keep the spirit in reaching a better life. And the effort must begin with reaching education as high as possible. I believe, education is an effective way to change human civilization, of course I believe with education I am able to change the fate of life for the better.

From that belief, I was never discouraged to go to school as high as possible. But not just to go to school as high, with no meaning but to school with the highest, meaningful and achievement of course that's the hope of my efforts.

Since I was in elementary school, I always get the top 2 ranking in the class, I have followed and won the Elementary Mathematics Olympiad at the sub-district level, the 7th winner of the Elementary School Mathematics Olympiad at the district level, and became the National Elementary Mathematics Olympiad participant of B-level. And Alhamdulillah, I graduated from elementary school with the Final Exam score for the mathematics subjects reaching a value of 9.2. In junior high school, I keep trying to reap the achievements, get rankings in the class, participate in many Olympic subjects at several levels, including: District-level Mathematics Olympiad, National Science Olympiad Member, and so on. Participated in the Poetry Writing Competition contest, the best group IV KIR at the district level and the best team III for the district level fortolio competition. In addition to academics, I also excel in non-academic such as: winning LT 2 Scouting, and become an actor in the play drama "Bangku Diantara" which is loaded on the 3 largest newspapers in Banten.

Stepping on high school, I never stop to keep up my excitement by always writing my name on the top ranks of class, winning theater contest at FLSN at district level and following the theater contest at FLSN at provincial level. Through the theater, I also deliver my friends to be the best class in drama pensi, then I became the director. In high school, I am also active in the organization, as well as, Alhamdulillah. I managed to awaken the long-dead scout escul, my 10th grade as vice-chairman of the Boy Scouts and at the same time I became the OSIS secretary, and in the 11th grade I became the Chief Scout. Alhamdulillah, many achievements are also achieved by the scouting scout under my leadership. Sweet end I got when I was declared High school graduation, although I was discouraged because my father declared unable to lecture me, I am very happy when I was declared Passed SNMPTN 2013 with the status of students who won scholarship bidikmisi. Kinipun yes I became a student, lecturing at UPI Campus Serang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42