You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lady Doth Protest Too Much

in #feminism8 years ago

Very insightful, interesting and i guess a sensitive topic... I suppose there could be endless debates about this. I dont think we will ever achieve complete equality between men and women and unfortunately male jobs and market will always dominate. There have been massive improvements thou over the years and I think it has gone a long way, but still we have a long road..

Sort:  

You're absolutely right that there could be endless debates about this! The wonderful thing is that we have Steemit as a platform to discuss these issues, and perhaps brings some things to light. :)

yes for sure :))) love it!

You are not interested in debate, cut the fucking bullshit.

"Debate: a formal discussion on a particular topic in a public meeting or legislative assembly, in which opposing arguments are put forward."

There's no secret agenda! This is what Steemit is for.

Well, I am still waiting for some answers from yesterday

@somedude, I answered your questions to the best of my ability in the previous article.

What are some things I left unanswered? Would be happy to offer my opinions.

@veralynn I dont think you should be silenced,
Im not gonna play this steemit game of telling people what they want to hear,
in my opinion you are a sociopath,
now, you might fairly ask, who are you?
Im a male psychopath, your antithesis

You are so stupid you cant even look for a connotation of the word thats favorable t your bullshit, thats a lazy fuck, 3 shots

I'm interested in the debate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44