You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nothing in biology makes sense except in the light of evolution." --Theodosius Dobzhansky

in #feminism8 years ago

Great presentation and interpretation of the evidence and wonderful argumentation!

I also would like to express my gratitude. In the past years, one had to dig through the hate and vitriol of Château Heartiste and /r/DarkEnlightenment to find a nugget of "'biochemistry is god' truth", as it is called there.

You prove these views can be upheld and defended politely, rationally and reasonably and do not need to be based on the hate, ignorance and disrespect so many "PUAs" display for the female sexus.

Your insights into the "kink"-fluidity of women surprised me though, after reading Nancy Fridays My Secret Garden...

Sort:  

vitriol, what a trendy word,
"my secret garden"
no comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65