Sort:  

Thank you! I plan on doing a lot more posts like this in the future. It would also be interesting for me to talk about common misconceptions about men, as well, but I wonder how that would sound coming from a woman.

Great I love reading your posts keep giving us some good content.

I think that would make for an interesting read. And don't worry, us guys will be quick to correct any mistakes you might make haha.

They're quick to correct me regardless of the content. Hahaha. Thank you for having a sense of humor.

CORRECTLY CORRECTLY CORRECTLY CORRECTLY


That's the first time someone told me I have a sense of humor, thank you very much kind lady. :)

@veralynn

You do these posts well, and it is evident in the conversations people are having in the replies. Good work!

Thank you! That is my sole intention. I'm super excited to continue posting and having constructive conversations like this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91