where is the female G-point?

in #female6 years ago

This question seems to cause much confusion for many men and women. In a long running survey that I have on the web (which I will share with you later in this manual many of the responses) where I ask women if they have had a G-Spot orgasm some of the women have even responded with answers like " Oh yeah, my G-spot is my feet!" Or "Mine is on my leg!" While every woman may have very pleasurable spots or locations
all over their bodies THOSE ARE NOT their G-Spots!

The G-Spot or as I have heard it termed even more accurately the G-Spot Area or GSA is located on the front wall of the woman's vagina about 1 ½”- 2" inches inside right behind the clitoris and pubic bone. Most of the time the spot is in the 11:00 to 1:00 O'Clock position if you are looking at her from the front. ( See Figure 1 Below)

The G-Spot swells during sexual stimulation and is between the size of a dime to a nickel, however the whole area or region around the G-Spot may be very sensitive to sexual stimulation hence forth the term G-Spot Area or GSA as I will refer to it from time to time.

Later in this manual I will not only give you exact instructions on how to locate the G- Spot on your partner (or on your own body) with your hand and how to stimulate it properly manually and during intercourse. But first I want to give you a little background on the phenomenon of Female Ejaculation first.
图片1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @douruijing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43