You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escaping the cage- meeting the animal that I am (Ecotrain)

in #female7 years ago

Oh, darling I feel you. Yes, the suppression is still largely there, unrecognised as it is so 'normal' which is only a sign how widely it has spread. But I think the cosmic tables have turned at least, we are being helped and favoured by cosmic powers to stand strong and be unapologetic, the way we were created so our Shakti can shine fully.

Sort:  

I hope so love. I think it will happen, and is happening, by us standing together as unfurling women. It also requires a wild compassion for those who don't realize they've been participating in the oppression. Here's to letting our Shakti unwrap us! Yeeeeee-hah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61