Happy-happy

in #fell6 years ago (edited)

image

It does not feel my age has now increased one year more ,, with increasing age, means that I am getting closer to the grave .. maybe tomorrow, the day after tomorrow or until my time to close my eyes, I do not know when it happens,

image

image
From the time I was born on March 10, 1988, it has been 30 years for me to enjoy life on this world. Really 30 years is not a short time, if I walk the world on foot, maybe I've been tracking my steps to the whole the world over, I may even have surrounded it several times.

Sort:  

Beres sekali Alpayasteem sekarang ya,, Hana karu karu lee

Pat jih yg beresss..
Ka ganteng ju2 nyeh??😊😊😊

Nyo sang awak bk grup awai nyeh?
Sebenarjih ken hana karu le,tp hana pat le ln karu krn ka ji pecat dr grup..😁

Jino bah ln meuraeh-raeh kdro bcut2..

Upss,salah bls,rupajih rap akun laen roh meu bls..kakeuh lagenyo ju.😁😁😁😁

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alpayasteem.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 14.29% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @alpayasteem! Delegate us Steem Power & get 98%daily rewards share!20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33