@berniesadners doesn't want you to upvote this.

in #feelthebern7 years ago (edited)

Yes typo intentional.

I have it on good authority this is actually him. People found him because he used his personal twitter to talk as berniesanders. I would not dox someone unless I was 99% sure it was the right person and to be clear i am not calling for vigilanteeism. He also confirms I have the right identity by flagging me when I post this. If I had the wrong guy he would want me to keep misdirecting people.

Sort:  

I'm confused...what is the point of this?

This man has taken downvoting to the point of harassment. Well now people know his identity.

Need the background story if we are to make sense of this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79