The girl from my dreams #4

in #feelings4 years ago

So there we were, talking about life, laughing 'bout stupid things, getting happy, real happy

For someone as depressed as me, finding someone that made me fell like that is like finding gold, it was a opportunity that I shouldn't let just go away

Beautiful woman, talking about how men are shit, and she prefer woman, talking to a man that she's liking, is a sight that is refreshing as fuck

Even if we aren't making out, it was good, good talk

So I dwell on the balcony, and keep talking to her about what types of woman she likes, she asks the last time I kissed someone and I said

"Well, if is someone that we're talking about a few months ago I kissed a gay friend, but I didn't like, if we're talking girls, 2 Years, 3 if we're counting 2020"

She looked at me, impressed as fuck, and says

"Wow, I thought you were someone that can choose which girl you like on finger"

I looked at her, saw that she wasen't joking about that, and laugh so fucking hard

Motherfucker I'm a stoner that waste time on video games all fucking day, why the fuck you think I can do that?
KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

"No, I'm someone that always get rejected by any type of girl, including you, if you remember." I said

She dwells on the balcony as well, and points to a dark place in the party

"Do you know if we can go there?" She said

Looking at the place she pointed, it looked like a smoking area, but we could get there easily, so I said

"Dunno, but it looks like we could if we go from here"

She grab me by my hand again, and walks in front of me, kinda slow, we pass through the food and drinking places of the party, we had enough time to keep looking at each other

But, when we were 10-15 meters close to the place she said, she starts running, while still holding my hand

At that time, everything started slowing down, just like when you do a play in any game, you can see everything around you, and even if you KNOW time isn't slowed down, you can feel everything slowin' down.
And with everything slowed down, I could see her, her beautiful blue dress, short hair, trying so hard to run with that dress... and within that fraction of a second, I asked myself: I should run with her and be as retarded as she is running like a child in a gala party? or I should just let go of her hand and ignore her for the rest of the night?
I don't need to say what I choose right?

We started running together and got there in a second, we stopped, while our heads were a little down, we looked at each other, and our eyes stood watching each other faces for a second, we laughed that we were two kids in a adult party, then stopped laughing and she went for a kiss, after a second of shock, I grabbed her waist and we kept kissing for a minute.

"Do you know why you got this kiss?" She asked.
"Got no fucking clue" I said.
"It was because you ran." she said.

How, I, got, someone, by, fucking, running???

After that, I got her number, we kept kissing, but the sun were already rising, and she needed to leave the party.

And that my friends, is the day that my life as a depressed stoner, became a romance... of sorts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80