The girl from my dreams #3

in #feelings4 years ago

She laughed after that, a genuine laugh, when I saw that I could make her happy I was happy as well

Aaaand, got her name! This night is already worth it!

When we were talking, some shitty music started playing

Then I asked her

"Do you want to go to another place besides the dance floor? This music kinda sucks"

"Sure" she said, while grabbing my hand and taking me outside the dance floor

Excuse me, I didn't expect to work like that, but shit son, might be making out with her in no time?

We go to the outside of the dance floor, in a balcony of sorts, and start to talk about life

But the first thing that I said is how fucking beautiful she was, it was strange for me that she even gave me attention

We talked about ourselves a lot, I said that I was someone that spent time playing video games at home, and was studying programming for games, and got a degree in game design, she just completed her teaching school

Actually she was one of the people that was graduating in this gala party

While I was talking to her I notice that she was smiling more and more, and getting more interest in me, kinda strange, I just talked about how I waste my time for most of the talk.

Then something clicks in me, if, she is interested, maybe I can make out with her??

So there I was, with the woman of my dreams, smiling at me, and I ask her, like the fucking idiot that I am

"So, we're talking a lot and all, but, do you want to kiss me?"
"Errr, no..."

I laughed, a little bit embarrassed , and said

"Oh well, at least we can keep talking to each other? I've been having fun talking to you, never been so happy in my life"

At that moment I realized something, I was happy, someone made me happy, for 8 years I didn't felt that emotion, and there it was, like it was never gone, I was happy again.

"Sure, I am having fun talking to you" she said with a big smile on her face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65