Feelings (keep them alive)

in #feelings7 years ago

As I sit here, (a bit buzzed mind you), I think about things I have missed in life. Things happen for a reason in our lives, that I try to remind myself of. As I listen to music, it brings about old memories (lack of feelings). You would be surprised how much even one rose, or any flower, or some random act, would show the woman in your life, that you love them. I know life gets crazy or busy, more times than not. But please, don't ever forget those who are in your life. It is not their fault, so don't make them feel neglected or not worth your time.

0730171457a.jpg
My anniversary roses

One action can say a thousand words. Whether you are a single parent, or a boyfriend or girlfriend, husband or wife, take the time to BE THERE for each other. If we are not there for them, someone else will be...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pixiehunter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49