Lets talk about feelings..!

in #feelings7 years ago

IMG_1182.JPG

Ps - this is my experience, it might be different with you.

I'm the kind of girl who feels to much. Every feeling that I get, I really feel it. Don't know what I'm going to do about it, and again it feels like it's going to be forever. And that hurts. When I'll get a lot of them, I need to do something about it. One action to get rid of them, or the one who's hurting the most. Maybe this won't make any sense to anyone, but if it does, and it helps - I'll continue writing this down.

The pain is so real, so big. Almost bigger than me. Well, one thing is for sure, I want to get rid of the pain faster than it came. I believe nobody wants to suffer this shit. So what's happening is that all the feelings, thoughts and common sense are all mixed up, and you just pick up the one of them who hurts the most, and do an action to fix it. When the pain is gone, its...gone. And suddenly you did an action for someone else - who obviously doesn't care at all. And a little while after, the pain comes back and kick you in the face. "I know I'm a good girl, but why do I always make mistakes?"

What I'm trying to say is that YOU have to make the decisions that are good for you, nobody else. It will hurt as hell the first time, and the second time, but at least you will know that it was the right decision to make. I promise you, you will feel that it was the right decision, but it will also hurt. Kind of beautiful.

Also, remember to feed your body with the right amount of food, every day. It will not only make your body stronger, but also helps your mind and feelings. You can do this!

Love! ❤️

Sort:  

@me9me Emotions get a bad rap. They are meant to work in tandem with our minds. There are causes and effects each has on the other.

feed your mind and emotions the right nutrition. Never say anything to yourself that if someone else said it to you then it would hurt you. Do not be fearful of making mistakes; just take ownership of them as soon as you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70