Feels.

in #feelings4 years ago (edited)

This picture was taken on the 24th of December last year.

IMG_9642.JPG

It was my last day staying in my village for the year of 2019. The only thing that I remembered was, at that time, I had mixed feelings. I was sad for leaving my family, where I can only meet once a year. My heart felt heavy to go back to KK. But at the same time I also felt kind of happy because I had been missing KK, and ofcourse, the cup of hot chocolate from Nook Café. I love to watch the Sun sets whenever I feel sad. Plus, at that time I was at this paddy field located not far from my grandma’s house. Next to it is a calm river, flowing dirty and polluted water. That river used to be very clear and clean back then. You can even see fishes swimming through. Thanks to the calming sound of the rustling paddies, blown by the sunset breeze, and the therapeutic sound of flowing river, I felt calm despite having to bear the sadness in my heart that I need to hide from my family later when I reached home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51