You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings Are Unforgettable.

in #feelings7 years ago

It is not the sensations that man feels towards others from love and hatred and what follows them. Here, in my article, you will find words about feelings. Words of feelings ask me why I love you .. stupid, as if they ask me why I breathe. Do you believe me if I told you that beauty was created from your eyes .. when you see. Between heaven and earth, there is a graveyard where half of human feelings are buried. Love is a woman's permission to enter her heart, but a man breaks into his heart without permission. My tears on my cheek. I want to sing. Beautiful to play the role of affection to earn from you and the most beautiful to win from you with all madness. Your name passes on my ears and drowns in the sea of ​​my tears. If the words of love are written, my words are finished, but love is a gift of souls. When my soul stops loving your soul, my pen will stop loving characters and kissing paper.
My page welcomes you to thank you for your efforts and support

Sort:  

thank you my friend :)

The duty of my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51