How I feel

in #feelings7 years ago

 About me and how I feel. I thank everyone who watches my video's and I  appreciate the subscribes. I have lots of ways to show my appreciation,  like a discount at my salon or my fashion online store which you can go  to facebook @ALIKARE. Please note I am a woman of God so sorry if I  don't respond to some of your messages cause it goes against everything I  stand for, but I still appreciate you. You can also go to my youtube  channel @ youtube ALIKARE to see what I do for work.  I also have a channel for motivation and soul food which you can  participate in at any time, please just inbox me. I believe all humans  are equal in Jesus name. I separate myself from most people because of  their ways and the lack of self-respect and reach out to everyone in  prayer hoping they will see the light and gain wisdom through Jesus and  the plans he has for us. I love you all in Jesus name. 

Sort:  

Stopping interactions with people when they show nothing but disrespect is a very good idea. There's no point in wasting energy on negativity. I hope that you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40