Sanger Espresso

in #feelingposititive7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, steemians! Let me greet you with a cup of sanger espresso to start your day. Nothing to wish but a very great day for you from where I seat. Wish you can join me. Have a bless day and cheers! :)

Sort:  

Hummm.. Hawa teuh

:) Taufik Kupi

neupakat lon nah

Mandum tapakat :)

Bit shit lage kanda @yahqan peugah,, HAWA TEUH ..

Espreso Sanger, kopi susu yang mantap.. ternyata kakak @jumaidafajar pencinta kopi juga ya..

Saya di Aceh Tenggara pun tengah menikmati espreso.. Dan sangat nikmat rasanya di pagi hari...

Saleum sanger! :)

That looks very nice. I really like the multiple colors. I wish i knew how to do that with my drinks.

Eemmmm phet abah-abah teuh ee.
Salam kenal steemit kak beh..
@bustanun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30