Alone is rare

in #feelinglast year

October 14, 2019 Mood Essay
What a wonderful treat it is to be alone for a while in the midst of your dusty, earthly life, to let your thoughts be free and quiet and your actions be free!

A place to be alone. By yourself, free and spontaneous, even if lonely, isolated, sad and depressed, it is also a world of total self. It makes one feel that these feelings are concentrated within and resolved through the heart. It is indeed an area of self-cultivation.

Alone, reading alone, surfing the Internet, watching the sunset melt the golden clouds and dark clouds, letting the night breeze blow the face of the storm, and letting my thoughts drift away from the wind. Memories gradually seeped into my heart and I forgave. I washed the dust finely, so I have a better understanding of myself and a better understanding of life.

There is no time to remain independent in time and space after marriage, but I still feel the beauty of solitude when I feel the warmth and harmony of two worlds. Sometimes I sit under the lamp and think about my thoughts. I open the window and look at the stars. My lover is busy with his own business in the distance. I talk to myself. Outside the curtains is the faint moon and the street lights lining the road. If it wasn't a night train, it really sounded like any night in history. After all, one's night is a wave of darkness. When you turn on your computer, you can browse the night sky for different souls, confusion, pain and even vulnerability, and the need to take care of each other. In the silence, listening alone to the lilting melody of a space music saxophone, I feel that life's frustrations, aggravations and depressions are really just fireworks to the eyes, which are not worth mentioning. When left behind by repressed worries, pain and tears distort the memory of the mind, a glimpse of microsoft online lovers could not help but touch the couple's feelings.

When you are alone, you like to shop alone in the mall and feel the fullness and richness of the world in the face of vibrant colors. Buying something or nothing at all will make you feel good. Today's cities are changing rapidly. What started out as barren and quiet suburbs are also popular and thriving high-rise buildings. Walking among the crowds, warmth and prosperity merge and city dwellers are enriched and free. Tired, one enters a delightful fast food restaurant, eats out the window and watches the cityscape as people with different expressions and dresses dress up. Who says that people in the city are just rushing around without the beauty of leisure?

When you are alone, you plunge deep inside and think about marriage and family. Thinking about the happiness and regrets in your life, you will discover the strengths and weaknesses of your loved ones. I think such meditation is good for individuals, marriages and families. It is often said that distance creates beauty, solitude, and allows you to meet beauty from afar. Being alone also allows you to understand yourself better. Being alone makes me feel that my life is not empty, that my loved ones and children always care about me, that my friends have sincere and selfless help for me.

Alone, there may be a little loneliness, but there will be more thoughts and references. There may be less singing and laughing, but throwing off the red dust of the world!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
pexels-photo-3178798.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14