Dad's feeling of small child's walksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #feeling7 years ago

I was never ready to leave cigarettes for a few extra days. I thought I would tell the doctor, I am a writer. Every cell of my body is accustomed to nicotine poison. You treat me, but I will not quit smoking. Why did you leave? Son Nineit learned to walk from the crawl. Could not fully understand the matter. Two or two feet fall down in the smoke. Crying out of pain I'm sitting one day. Watching news on tv Suddenly the eyes went towards Nineit. He stood up from the crawling position. Walking forward to me His little body is shivering. A condition that will fall at any time. When I extended my right hand towards him, he jumped into the hand and ran on the side of the world after the walking. It seemed to me that I should be with this boy for a few more days. Decision to quit smoking auction.images (8).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52