Four letters

in #feeling6 years ago

I wrote this poem a long time ago and I never knew why. Just start writing as I am doing now while commenting on it.
I hope you enjoy it as I enjoy writing and its deep meaning.

How beautiful is living four letters
feeling the morning breeze.
Walks on the banks of the rivers
posing looking at the stones
that I am throwing in its plains.

How uncomfortable are those hours
when I count the minutes
sighting the corner you cross
waiting to see your figure in the distance
and your restorative smile.

How horrible jealousy is
reaching the infamous limits
of the boiling of the channels
of my veins in exotic
melodramatic comedies

How cruel are those sounds
transforming lucid brains
in schizophrenic minds
product of the diminished
forces of the four letters.

You make me look foolish too much
with silky clothes
lighting a flower on my lapel
smelling of perfumed aromas
from the jasmine of my gardens

I'm inspired by your name
with peeping tears
of such beautiful memories
thinking that I lost
or that wins from you.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008
somewhere in this planet,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50