War Within Your Head & Heart

in #feeling4 years ago (edited)

One thing I have learned is that

"Relationship & Commitment is hard, being in love is easy you just fall"
But are you willing to work it out is what counts?

Saying I love you comes easy for the one whom you love but working on it is hard... How far are you willing to go for each other's happiness and keep proving to that other person that no matter what this is worth it & they are worth it...
Giving up is not an easy option but working on its what kills you & it is a lot of work...
But, when you work on something the result is always amazing when you know what is in the other person's heart and how they feel...
Sometimes just saying I Love You doesn't make things right or proves your love sometimes the small things that you do is what matters the most more than those three words..

Anyone can say I love you, we are human and we also do say we love this or that to inanimated object too, but we do not go & prove our love for those object???
No, We don't. But, people matter so we try to prove

But when it comes to me, It is hard to say those words to people, it have to come from my heart & soul and some times I f**k things up by saying it late...

So, lets get back to the Topic...

Being in Love & giving a commitment it's like being in a constant war with your head and heart...When something goes wrong head says let it be move on but the heart keeps repeating no it's worth everything and giving up is not an option...So you keep fighting this war within yourself.

And this all inside your head and for people like me who thinks a lot, this kills slowly..

But when you are sure about the person you are with this fight is worth every scar and wound...
Cause you know at the end of the war, either way, you will come out as a winner or loser but there is clarity...
There is always a light in the end of the tunnel

For me I can write but when it comes to showing feeling whether it's good or bad is always been hard, I will do small gestures but I cant say it

I try my best by doing some things which can be irritating and stupid but I can't help its that's how I'm made, I believe in proving things then saying things & at times I fuck up but doing it but again not everybody is me so sometimes its hard for them to understand

Right???

This is it, just wanted to write and share the storm that is raging inside my head & heart...

image.png
(Image Taken from Google I do not own it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68