About US

in #feeling4 years ago (edited)

I wasn't looking to fall in love for a long long time,
The first day you walked in through my door I never knew you will become so important to me,
The first whole night conversation did not make me realise that too...
I didn't fall for you the first instance or during our first whole night conversation...

I fell for you during the haze of sleep and trying hard to staying awake
I really don't know how or why
But during that haze, I knew I have found that one person I have been looking for my whole life

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-25 at 10.11.06 AM.jpeg
Original Content written by ME

And now no matter what I would love to be a part of your life as long as you let me...
I don't know how or when

"YOU & YOUR HAPPINESS, & YOUR SMILE BECAME SO PRECIOUS TO ME"

Something about you,
The way your name feels on my lips,
The way my heart Blooms every time you say I'm your girl,
I have never wanted to see someone smile the way I want to see you smile,
Every small thing that you do,
Makes me speechless and make my heart beat faster...

But trust me when I say this...
"Something about you, makes everything better and beautiful"

image.png
I Love the Sound of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67