Sort:  

I'm not sure what feeling it is, but it reminds me of Pig-Pen.

PigPen_(Peanuts).png
For anyone who does not know, Pig Pen was created by the late Charles M Schulz and is now owned/copyrighted by PEANUTS worldwide.

Maybe you have a lot of things in your mind? Chill and take small steps @digitaldollar

This is the path to success, not a straight line like most people think!

That's how I feel, myself, sometimes. When you figure it out, will you let us know? following and upvoted!

Ha ha. Following you as well!

Maybe your heart is tangled, much like this future quilt design that my wife and I plan to incorporate our new store sign:


(Tangled Hearts)

Or then again, maybe "knot"


SDG

Maybe you was feeling crazy that day lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12