China "Meet" Xu Zhimo

in #feeling6 years ago

Are you really gone, tomorrow? Then me, then me,...
You don't have to worry about it, sooner or later there is that day;
If you want to remember me, just remember me.
Otherwise, I forgot the world.
With me, I can’t think of time and space,
Only as a dream, a fantasy;
Only when we saw the redness of the day before yesterday,
Pity and pity in front of the wind, one flap,
Two petals, landing, calling people to step on, changing mud...
Hey, let people step on, change the mud - change the mud and clean it,
This half-dead is called sin,
Looking at the cold, tired, and making people look white -

Sort:  

Great post @biaoxue912 welcome to the Steemit Family explore blog and enjoy thanks @garrettwallace heres a upvote to start your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97