Hello Steemit 🤗

in #feeling6 years ago (edited)

It feels good to be part of this esteemed community. I’ve heard a lot about this community from my colleagues in University of Ghana and I can’t wait to be an active member of it. My name is Benny Ampong a recent Engineering graduate from University Ghana and I love reading, listening to music and designing. Am looking forward to enjoying myself in this community thanks. 50CABC73-3BD1-4473-A626-59EFACDB8EB9.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
We are glad to have you here, stay in the community, be consistent and keep being awesome.

Akwaaba from #SteemitGhana

Thanks anaman 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to steemit

You are very welcomed to the family @bennygh. The #steemitghana community is always here to assist you with a smooth start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59