Skyblue Friday! Dreaming Of Ibiza’s Winter Clouds!

in #feelgoodsong7 years ago (edited)

It was one of those sunny, green and blue winters, I spent in Ibiza!

Self Portrait in San Jordi Fleamarket, I would love to share today.

image

image

image

Never without a “feelgood song” for #danceweekend, when I think about this first trip to Europe after so many years in SE-Asia.

More skyblue Pictures of that day, I wish to reflect on, to forget the cold soon to be winter in Vienna.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yours @mammasitta

image

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @massivevibration

@welovesteemit

image

Sort:  

great work @mammasitta, nice shots you taken.
Sky Blue Friday that your lovely and attractive picture.
2017-11-17 22.53.25.png

Ohhh how cool ! I don’t even know how to write in photos Hahha thanks so much !

thanks @mammasitta, for compliment. it is very easy and simple, i think you know about it because you are too senior to me.

Oh no I really don’t know how to write on photos. Tell me!

You and your posts are so 100% love of life, wonderful!!! 😍
Resteemed - everybody should get some Ibiza vibes today :-)
Big hugs @mammasitta!

Na du ! Das finde ich aber super lieb!
If life doesn’t get “enough” of me nor bored, I will keep on living life fully more and more, as long as the sky stays blue for me. I remember days, when it looked grey 😜 but I tried to paint it again

There is no end. There is no beginning. There is only the infinite passion of life - Fellini

Big love from Bali Mammasitta =)

Yeahhhh I miss the Bali sun I guess 🐬🐬🐬

Id love to be in Ibiza the cold it getting serious now and no blue skies like in the pics you shared good song @mammasitta reminds me exactly of blue skies.

😘😘😘🍷

Your smile rises to the sky

And higher than high 😋

That sky looks so blue, i love the caption

I painted it even more blue Hahhaa

Your self portrait click stunning my heart deeply @mammasitta. Its so close.
Glad to enjoy with romantic vine party in this beach.

Perfect !

It's great when you spend the winter in the warm regions. But I would still miss the first snow, and the frost.

Amazing captures you taken sky blue portrait photography. Vine stunning my bad feelings. Its good for relax mindset. Most attraction condition on this blog.
Great day @mammasitta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43