You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collaborative Message To All Women: What Makes You Feel Beautiful? - #feelbeautiful Challenge #1

in #feelbeautiful7 years ago

For everyone who admires physical beauty, that instant attraction because someone looks good in the clothes they wear. On this account I am lucky that I was born with a naturally curvy body.
However, what really makes me tick is the fact that I consider myself a motivator of people. I want to see people achieve their purpose. This could mean just having a talk, or giving directions when I feel someone needs some.
Each one needs encouragement especially when they seek it. I share opportunities with people when I find them, I volunteer my time and this makes me very happy. Keeps me smiling. That is a kind of a feeling that makes me feel truly a beautiful person

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! Would you write a blog and tag #feelbeautiful ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40